Events | Hunter Museum of American Art 7.0.33-0+deb9u12
Loading… Loading…
  • All
  • Hunter Kids
  • Hunter Teens
  • College and University
  • Adult
Art Deco Fashion
Thursday, June 20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Artful Yoga
Sunday, June 23
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Glass Creations with Ignis Glass Studio
Thursday, June 27
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Throwback Thursday
Thursday, July 4
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Art After Dark: 8-Bit Jewelry
Saturday, July 13
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday Studio
Sunday, July 14
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Artful Yoga
Sunday, July 21
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Gallery Talk with the Houston Museum
Thursday, July 25
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Itty Bitty Camp
Tuesday, July 30
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Itty Bitty Camp
Wednesday, July 31
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Itty Bitty Camp
Thursday, August 1
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Throwback Thursday
Thursday, August 1
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Create & Sip: Art Deco Embroidery
Thursday, August 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday Studio: Art Deco Dreams
Sunday, August 11
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Art Deco and Dance with Ballet Esprit
Thursday, August 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Artful Yoga
Sunday, August 18
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
SUPPORT THE HUNTER MUSEUM
close slider

The Hunter is your community art museum. We strive to be accessible to as many people as possible. Your unrestricted, 100% tax-deductible gift to the Annual Fund supports our commitment to giving free admission to:

- All children age 17 and under
- Active military and their families
- Families who attend our “Family Fun Days” offered three times a year
- All visitors on the first Thursday evening of each month

MAKE A DONATION

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux