Events | Hunter Museum of American Art 7.0.33-0+deb9u6
Loading… Loading…
  • All
  • Hunter Kids
  • Hunter Teens
  • College and University
  • Adult
Noel W. Anderson dialogue with art professor Althea Murphy-Price
Thursday, November 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Artful Yoga with Suzanne Sabourin
Sunday, November 17
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
String Theory at the Hunter Ehnes Quartet
Tuesday, November 19
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Vision + Verse: Blak Origin Moment
Thursday, November 21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Short Film Showcase
Friday, November 29
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Museum Store Sunday
Sunday, December 1
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Throwback Thursday
Thursday, December 5
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Origin Moment Teen Show Opening
Thursday, December 5
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Family Fun Day
Sunday, December 8
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Black Professionals @ the Hunter community. connections. culture
Monday, December 9
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Artful Yoga: Origin Moment with Madison Myers
Sunday, December 15
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
String Theory: Chien-Kim-Watkins Trio
Tuesday, December 17
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Throwback Thursday
Thursday, January 2
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Blak Origin Moment: Healing
Thursday, January 9
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Artful Yoga with Maggie White
Sunday, January 12
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Paint and Sip
Thursday, January 16
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Museum Closes at 5
Thursday, January 23
5:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Southbound Opening
Thursday, January 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sign up for our newsletter
close slider

Sign up for Hunter emails!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Hunter Museum of American Art, 10 Bluff View, Chattanooga, TN, 37403-1197, http://www.huntermuseum.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact