Events | Hunter Museum of American Art 7.0.33-0+deb9u7
Loading… Loading…
  • All
  • Hunter Kids
  • Hunter Teens
  • College and University
  • Adult
Art Wise: Distinguished Speakers in the Arts presents Tommy Kha and Preston Gannaway
Thursday, February 27
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Hunter Underground
Friday, February 28
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Throwback Thursday
Thursday, March 5
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Southern Dialogues Screening
Thursday, March 5
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Vision + Verse: I Am Somebody
Thursday, March 12
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
20th Annual Cam Busch Arts for Health Series
Thursday, March 19
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Photography Workshop with Neely Hyde: Photo Stories
Saturday, March 21
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Artful Yoga with Jimmy Urciuoli
Sunday, March 22
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
String Theory at the Hunter
Tuesday, March 24
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Art Wise: Ashley V. Blalock
Thursday, March 26
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Hunter Undergraduate Student Symposium: We the People
Sunday, March 29
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
String Theory at the Hunter
Tuesday, April 28
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Scribble, Doodle, Draw
Monday, June 1
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eat With Your Eyes
Monday, June 8
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eat With Your Eyes
Monday, June 15
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Scribble, Doodle, Draw
Monday, June 22
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Art-cycle
Monday, July 13
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Art-cycle
Monday, July 20
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Art All Around
Monday, July 27
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art All Around
Monday, July 27
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
DONATE to the annual fund
close slider

The Hunter is your community art museum. We strive to be accessible to as many people as possible. Your unrestricted, 100% tax-deductible gift to the Annual Fund supports our commitment to giving free admission to:

- All children age 17 and under
- Active military and their families
- Families who attend our “Family Fun Days” offered three times a year
- All visitors on the first Thursday evening of each month

DONATE NOW