Events | Hunter Museum of American Art 7.0.33-0+deb9u6
Loading… Loading…
  • All
  • Hunter Kids
  • Hunter Teens
  • College and University
  • Adult
String Theory at the Hunter: Annual Family Concert
Sunday, January 26
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Southbound Members’ Opening
Thursday, January 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Black Professionals @the Hunter: community. connections. culture
Monday, February 3
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Throwback Thursday
Thursday, February 6
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Family Fun Day
Sunday, February 9
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
String Theory at the Hunter
Tuesday, February 11
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sound and Vision: – Rowing in Eden: Three Dickinson Songs
Thursday, February 13
5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
A Special Evening with George Meyer and Edgar Meyer
Tuesday, February 18
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Faces of Love: Duncan Dance South
Thursday, February 20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Art Wise: Distinguished Speakers in the Arts presents Tommy Kha and Preston Gannaway
Thursday, February 27
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Hunter Underground
Friday, February 28
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Artful Meditation with Adriana Rios
Saturday, February 29
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Photography Workshop with Neely Hyde
Saturday, March 21
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
String Theory at the Hunter
Tuesday, March 24
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
String Theory at the Hunter
Tuesday, April 28
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Scribble, Doodle, Draw
Monday, June 1
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eat With Your Eyes
Monday, June 8
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eat With Your Eyes
Monday, June 15
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Scribble, Doodle, Draw
Monday, June 22
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Art-cycle
Monday, July 13
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Art-cycle
Monday, July 20
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Art All Around
Monday, July 27
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Art All Around
Monday, July 27
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
DONATE to the annual fund
close slider

The Hunter is your community art museum. We strive to be accessible to as many people as possible. Your unrestricted, 100% tax-deductible gift to the Annual Fund supports our commitment to giving free admission to:

- All children age 17 and under
- Active military and their families
- Families who attend our “Family Fun Days” offered three times a year
- All visitors on the first Thursday evening of each month

DONATE NOW