Events | Hunter Museum of American Art 7.0.33-0+deb9u11
Loading… Loading…
  • All
  • Hunter Kids
  • Hunter Teens
  • College and University
  • Adult
Artful Yoga with Jimmy Urciuoli
Sunday, September 26
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Black Professionals @ the Hunter
Monday, October 4
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Fall Break Camps
Tuesday, October 12
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fall Break Camps
Wednesday, October 13
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fall Break Camps
Thursday, October 14
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
String Theory Season XIII: Menlo Family Tour – “What You Are To Me”
Tuesday, October 19
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
String Theory Season XIII: Beethoven, Ysaÿe and Brahms
Tuesday, November 16
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
String Theory: Annual Family Concert
Sunday, January 30
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
String Theory Season XIII: Suk, Kodály and Smetana
Tuesday, February 8
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
String Theory Season XIII: Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center on Tour
Tuesday, March 1
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
String Theory Season XIII: Season Finale
Tuesday, April 5
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
SUPPORT THE HUNTER MUSEUM
close slider

The Hunter is your community art museum. We strive to be accessible to as many people as possible. Your unrestricted, 100% tax-deductible gift to the Annual Fund supports our commitment to giving free admission to:

- All children age 17 and under
- Active military and their families
- Families who attend our “Family Fun Days” offered three times a year
- All visitors on the first Thursday evening of each month

MAKE A DONATION